Our releases.


The remastered CD release of the first solo album from ex-Kayak vocalist Edward Reekers is released the 25th of August 2017.

Contains 5 bonus tracks. Remastered by Stephen W Tayler. Liner notes by Edward Reekers.


The first CD of Bosnian progressive metal band Symbolic is released on the 15th of March 2009.


This compilation featuring 14 international melodic metal bands from around the World is released in June 2008.


 Promotional release by Phyrus (Band). Released in 2007.

 Promotional release by Phyrus (solo effort). Released in 2007.

 Promotional single released in 2005.

 Promotional single released in 2005.